Greenock News

At our Annual Meeting, Keith Porter and Tim O'Neil were re-elected to the Board of Directors, and Dennis Mountain was elected to his first term. Special "Thanks" to outgoing Tournament Chair Sean Purcell for his many years of service to Greenock.

Annual Membership Raffle Winners:

          -- 1st  free membership (max value  $1015)  Mr. Hans Homberg

          -- 2nd Cart pass book  Mr. Joe Botta

          -- 3rd   $50 Pro Shop Gift Certificate  Mr. Casey Hickey

     Congratulations to the winners

2017 Opening Member Member (April 22nd & 23rd, 2017) Results

2017 Junior Allied Results

2017 Ladies Club Championship/President's Cup Results

2017 Men's Member-Guest Sept. 16/17

2017 Men's Club Championship Results

2017 Men's President's Cup Results

2017 Open 2-Man Scramble 10/07-09 Results

2017 Hank Waddock Mixed Scotch 10/14 Results

2017 Open 2-Ball 10/21-22